Yes, Elm Treason’s New Album is FREE!

(What? Huh? Are you kidding?)

In a word………………NO!

We’re GIVING you our brand new music! TAKE IT!

Go behind the scenes with us for each song.   Peak into our creation process.  Get to know the band.

Think of it as a virtual listening party!

And you’re on the guest list! Are you ready?


  • 10 Free Downloadable Tracks
  • Fun Daily Theme Videos  
  • Exclusive Song Insights 
  • Unreleased Demos
  • Music Video Sneak Previews

Come dig the entire album FREE … with all kinds of exclusives available ONLY HERE! 

Welcome to “The Journey!”

People sometimes forget that it’s perfectly okay to feel good. (Us, too, sometimes)

Most of us don’t fall out of bed hoping to have a crappy, “off-the-rack, run-of-the-mill, blah-blah” day.

At the core of EVERY one of us is a desire to feel good. And most times, all it takes is a simple acknowledgment that our feelings, whatever they be, are valid, relevant and worthy of affirmation.

This is where music comes in. (Thank Goodness).

For us, music is a huge part of those days when we’re “groovin’ with it,” ridin’ that hot vibe, feeling unstoppable – the days that make life grand.

For us, trying new things has actually led to some of the best experiences of our lives.

So, we’d like to invite you to try something new with us. (And have a little fun in the process).

We have recently recorded a new batch of original songs – and now we want to share them with you FOR FREE as a part of a special online experience –  “The Journey,” we’re calling it.

Ten days, ten songs, ten stops, ten stories… directly from us to you!

We’re thinking it’s a fun and unique way to get to know a brand new album! 

You may find that a little act of treason kinda feels good.

What You Get

A lot of bands make an album, upload it to Spotify, and then go on their merry way.

There’s no real connection there. No dialogue around the meaning behind the lyrics. No sharing of personal stories that inspired the songs.


But music is all about connection, isn’t it?

That is why we have made the release of our new album “The Voice of Treason” more than just a run-of-the-mill album drop. 

We’re tearing down the traditional walls that exist between artist and listener, and building a bridge through a virtual experience we call “the journey.”

“The Voice of Treason” Journey

  • 10 Free Unreleased Tracks
  • Each Day, A Different Theme  
  • Daily “About The Band” Videos
  • Stories Behind Each Song
  • Behind-The-Scenes Looks 
  • Exclusive Demos
  • Exclusive Music Video Previews
  • Feedback Sections 

In short, “The Voice of Treason Journey” is a virtual experience we have built to release our new album.

This excursion will grant you early access to all 10 songs on the yet unreleased album.

It will take you way behind the scenes into how it was created, and what it means to us.

Copyright 2021 Realm Tones Music, LLC